Traveling, seeing new places


Brush and Ink, Utah #4 (India ink over pencil)It such a treat to travel. My visual gluttony knows no bounds. And when I am not traveling for another purpose, I could totally spend days drawing in almost any new location. This time though I was judging art in the Salt Lake City area … and had no time to get the paints out. Thankfully I made time for making some sketches and photographs. One can always get up early or go to bed late! And lunch can be precious “found” time too.

The images are modest  … but I did love making them.Brush Drawing, Utah #3 (India ink over pencil)

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

